One thing I hate.

What is one thing you hate doing in the kitchen?  Is it cutting onions?  Doing dishes?  For me, it’s washing plastic bags.  It drives me nuts and I don’t know why.

It’s as irrational as my hatred of unrolling Ian’s socks when doing laundry.  One of these tomorrows I will get him to stop using plastic bags in his lunch box…  I hope?

What about you?  Is there something that drives you bananas?

Posted on September 29, 2010, in Simmerings. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Agreed. Washing plastic bags to obnoxious. Have you ever noticed how few people do it? Most of the people I’ve seen do it are related to us. Coincidence?

  2. OMG I agree!

    But there is no reason to not do it so we do…

    I hate it when you are soooooo looking for the really coated chip or cheese puff and can’t find one when you want one…but get one when you have just taken your last sip of wine….

    that drives my little foodie brain crazy!

    H

  3. just noticed that the links to me and my page were wrong above so this reply has teh correct links back to me…

Leave a Reply

